Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech)

Affiliated to:

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow

Approved by:

A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi

Branches Offered Duration Eligibility Admissions
Mechanical Engineering (ME)

Civil Engineering (CE)

Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)

Electronics & Communication Engineering (ECE)

Information & Technology (IT)

Automobile Engineering (AU)
4 years

4 years

4 years

4 years

4 years

4 years
10+2 from a Recognized Board of Education in PCM.
Admission to AIT will be made as per the guidelines of AICTE & Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Lucknow.

Admission Procedure:

The seats for B.Tech. are filled through a competitive examination conducted by Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Lucknow. The seats left unfilled are filled directly by the Institute on the basis of merit while adhering to eligibility criteria.

Direct Admission to Second Year:

Candidates holding 3 Years Diploma recognized by the Board of Technical Education in any Branch of Engineering except Agriculture Engineering with physics , Chemistry & Maths are eligible directly for admission to second year in any branch of Engineering.

Note: Direct admission to Second year (LATERAL Entry)
"option to change the branch is also available"

Management Quota Seats

The eligibility criteria for direct admission for the seats of management quota and the seats remaining vacant in first year after counseling are filled as per university norms.

Quick Links

Aryan College of Pharmacy - D.Pharm
Virtual Tour- AIT
Anti-Ragging Complaints


Application Form
AIT Prospectus
Affiliation AKTU
Affiliation BTE
AICTE Approval
ITI Approval
B.Tech Fees Structure
ITI Fees Structure
MBA Fees Structure
Polytechnic Fees Structure
D.Pharm Fees Structure
D.Pharm BTE Approval
D.Pharm PCI Approval
Induction Program Schdeule

Query Form


Placed Students upto 2020

Mukesh Kumar Yadav
Computer Science& Engineering
Techpile Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Shahansha Khan
Mott Macdonald Pvt. Ltd.
Ashutosh Pandey
Polytechnic- ME
Rajendra Gears Pvt. Ltd.
Akshay Malik
Polytechnic- ME
Superlite Jointings Pvt. Ltd.
Kartikeya Tripathi
Computer Science& Engineering
Alkesh Singh
Mechanical Engineering
Pinky Singh
Electronics & Communication Engineering
Gyalmu Lechpa
Civil Engineering
Sikkim Government

Anti Ragging Measures

Aryan follows the rules and guidelines set by Hon’ble Supreme court of India in Writ Petition (C) No. 656 of 1998 D/d 03.08.2001 citation : 2001 SOL case No. 431 and laws set in Uttar Pradesh Act (14 of 2010) related to Anti Ragging.

The Institute is having well constituted Anti Ragging Committee at the Institutional Level including Anti Ragging Vigilance Committee and Anti Ragging Squads.

Placement Companies

Aryan Institute of Technology, 13 Km. Stone, NH-24,Near Jindal Pipe Factory, Jindal Nagar, Ghaziabad | E-mail: